COVID-19
Clearinghouses and resources
- CADTH COVID-19 Includes links to samples of search strings related to COVID-19 and a list of evidence-based grey literature related to COVID-19
- Cancer Australia This page provides a repository of research articles on a broad range of topics relating to cancer and COVID-19
- Cochrane Library Cochrane Reviews and related content from the Cochrane Library relating to the COVID-19 pandemic
- Coronavirus COVID-19 Research Data This resource list covers research and data sources in Australia and worldwide, including protein data, genomic data, dashboards, software and open research datasets. Compiled by CSIRO.
- Coronavirus Disease 2019 COVID-19 For Beginners to Experts, University of British Columbia This pathfinder has been created by a medical librarians. It provides information for researchers and clinicians and includes Google Scholar search strings
- COVID-19 Evidence Reviews Access to new evidence reviews and reviews in progress compiled by the VA Evidence Synthesis Program (US Dept of Veterans Affairs)
- COVID-19 SARS-CoV-2 preprints from MedRxiv and BioRxiv Links to preliminary reports that have not been peer-reviewed.
- COVID-evidence A freely available, continuously updated database that aims to concentrate all available trial evidence on benefits and harms of interventions for SARS-CoV-2 infection
- EPPI Manager COVID-19: living map of the evidence is an up-to-date map of current evidence partitioned into broad domains for easy exploration
- iSearch COVID-19 Portfolio Comprehensive list of publications and preprints curated by the NIH
- Johns Hopkins 2019 Novel Coronavirus Research Compendium (NCRC) Access to curated and assessed emerging research in COVID-19
- Johns Hopkins University online tracking dashboard COVID-19 Dashboard by the Center for Systems Science and Engineering (CSSE) at Johns Hopkins University
- LitCovid A curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus
- N95Decon A scientific consortium for data-driven study of N95 filtering facepiece respirator decontamination
- US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, COVID-19 Research Guide Websites to help researchers find research related to COVID-19 (2019 Novel Coronavirus)
- WHO database WHO is gathering the latest international multilingual scientific findings and knowledge on COVID-19. The database is updated regularly from searches of bibliographic databases, hand searching, and the addition of other expert-referred scientific articles
- Last Updated: Dec 20, 2024 9:14 AM
- URL: https://sahealthlibrary.sa.gov.au/COVID-19_Guide
- Print Page