Skip to Main Content
Publisher information and resources
American College of Cardiology
The ACCs COVID-19 Hub provides clinical guidance for the global cardiovascular care team
BMJ
BMJ's covid-19 hub supports health professionals and researchers with practical guidance, online CPD courses, as well as the latest news, comment and research from BMJ. The content is free and updated daily
Cambridge University Press
The Cambridge University Press Coronavirus Free Access Collection provides access to articles, chapters and ebooks
Elsevier Novel Coronavirus Information Center
Information for the research and health community on SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19, including over 21,000 free articles and evidence based clinical guidance
JAMA
JAMA Network COVID-19 collection includes clinical information, public health and policy, outbreak maps
The Lancet
The Lancet has created a Coronavirus Resource Centre. This resource brings together new 2019 novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19) content from across The Lancet journals as it is published. All COVID-19 content is free to access
Lippincott Advisor
Lippincott Advisor COVID-19 nursing resources
Medical Journal of Australia
MJA has provided easy access to articles published within the journal related to COVID-19
New England Journal of Medicine
A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary
Oxford Medicine Online
Online resources and journals from Oxford Medicine Online
Proquest
The Coronavirus Research Database includes coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
Springer Nature
Provides open access to the latest available research, evidence and data on SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19
Taylor and Francis
This site provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research article, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor and Francis
UpToDate
UpToDate has provided the Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19): Epidemiology, virology, clinical features, diagnosis, and prevention freely available
Wiley Online
Freely available relevant research articles, book chapters and entries in major references from Wiley publications
Wolters Kluwer (LWW)
Wolters Kluwer provides COVID-10 Coronavirus updates and resources, available at no charge, for health professionals and medical researchers
