Skip to Main Content

SA Pathology

SA Pathology Resources

SA PathologyThis guide has been created by SA Health Library Service for SA Pathology staff members. It contains resources to support practice and professional development.

ExpertPath is an anatomic and Clinical Pathology decision support system. Includes information from all pathologic specialties. Contains extensive image library. 
ImmunoQuery is an evidence-based decision support system for Immunohistochemistry. Features Learn about a Dx, Build Antibody, Build Diagnoses and more. 
Comprises ASM’s Manual of Clinical Microbiology, Clinical Microbiology Procedures Handbook and Cases in Medical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases.
GoldFFX is a Chemwatch database application developed for the basic management of (M)SDS for chemicals used in the workplace.
MIMS supplies trusted medicine information to healthcare professionals. Contains abbreviated and full prescribing information and more. 
Australian Medicines Handbook is an independent, evidence-based national drug reference for health practitioners.
Accurate, independent and practical treatment advice for a wide range of clinical conditions.
Up-to-date information on more than 500 injectable medicines.
Poisons information database containing over 200,000 listed chemical products, pharmaceuticals and more. 
 
Medicines information suite containing AHFS Drug Information, BNF, Martindale Complete Drug Reference, PCF and more.

ImmunoQuery

ExpertPath is an anatomic and Clinical Pathology decision support system. Includes information from all pathologic specialties. Contains extensive image library. 
ImmunoQuery is an evidence-based decision support system for Immunohistochemistry. Features Learn about a Dx, Build Antibody, Build Diagnoses and more. 
Comprises ASM’s Manual of Clinical Microbiology, Clinical Microbiology Procedures Handbook and Cases in Medical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases.
GoldFFX is a Chemwatch database application developed for the basic management of (M)SDS for chemicals used in the workplace.
MIMS supplies trusted medicine information to healthcare professionals. Contains abbreviated and full prescribing information and more. 
Australian Medicines Handbook is an independent, evidence-based national drug reference for health practitioners.
Accurate, independent and practical treatment advice for a wide range of clinical conditions.
Up-to-date information on more than 500 injectable medicines.
Poisons information database containing over 200,000 listed chemical products, pharmaceuticals and more. 

 

Medicines information suite containing AHFS Drug Information, BNF, Martindale Complete Drug Reference, PCF and more.